Copyright East Gosford Football Club 2016. All Rights Reserved
Keep in touch
To keep up to date with all the news and information related to our club, please sign up to facebook or use the links below  to download our app  from either the App Store for iPhones or the Google  Play store for Android devices. You  will be asked to register and  choose from either Player or  Supporter/Other. Choose player to get messages about grounds,  closures etc and Supporter for  special events and so on.
Central Coast Football club of the year 2010 and 2014
Central Coast Football Draw, Results and Ladders The CCF Website has all your Draw, Results and Ladders information. Click on the logo to be directed to their Draw, Results and Ladders page where you can search for all the competition information you need about all CCF clubs.Remember though to always check weekly to see if any draw information has changed.
Men’s Division 1 Our Men’s Division 1 teams lined up against a detrmined Budgewoi outfit who with nothing to lose, asked plenty of questions. Reserve grdae had all the answers and enjoyed a comfortable win 5-0. 1sts had more work to do but were pretty happy coming away with all 3 points through a narrow 2-1 win. Next Up The Wyong Emus host us at Baker Park this week. While we’ve been pretty hot so far we mustn’t let our guard down so get into them boys. V
Women’s Premier League Our girls found the going a little tougher this round at Pat Morely where the Entrance made us work. The new teams are gradually getting some rhythm and the loss in both grades was far from disheartening. We look forward to next round. Next Up Our first home game for the season will hopefully bring us some luck as we face off with Killarney. Good luck girls! V
Our Under 8 Gala Day is coming soon! Click on the link above to register using our on-line form. Any enquires should be sent to galaday@eastgosfordfc.com
Weekend Wrap We’re back at Home this weekend. Yes! How nice it will be to play on our own grounds again after 5 weeks. Gosford council and their contractors have done an outstanding job and the pitches look perfect. We can’t wait to get on. Mini Roos coaches and managers should check their pigeon holes for their Boost Juice Player of the Week awards and we’re looking for some help in the canteen and on the BBQ as well please.
Play Football with the Mighty Rams!