East Gosford Football Club PO Box 4079 East Gosford NSW 2250 info@eastgosfordfc.com Phone: President Stuart Wetherall. 0428 636 911
President | Stuart Wetherall | president@eastgosfordfc.com
Vice President Seniors| David Pook | seniorvp@eastgosfordfc.com
Registrar | Dean Easton | registrar@eastgosfordfc.com
Treasurer | Graham Schmidt | treasurer@eastgosfordfc.com
Secretary | Steve Gibbons | secretary@eastgosfordfc.com 
Vice President Juniors| Stewart McIntosh | juniorvp@eastgosfordfc.com
Webmaster | Brett Wright | webmaster@eastgosfordfc.com
Cadet Referees | Phil Meyer | cadets@eastgosfordfc.com
Canteen |Phil Meyer  | canteen@eastgosfordfc.com
Equipment Manager | David Pook | equipment@eastgosfordfc.com
Fixtures Officer | Steve Gibbons | fixtures@eastgosfordfc.com
Women’s Coordinator | Jerry Raftery | women-raf@eastgosfordfc.com
Merchandise Managers | Brett & Karen Wright | merchandise@eastgosfordfc.com
Contacts
Copyright East Gosford Football Club 2016. All Rights Reserved
Member Protection | Dean Easton | mpo@eastgosfordfc.com
Coaching Coordinator | Barry Moulds | coaching@eastgosfordfc.com
Promotions Officer | Vacant
Women’s Coordinator | Kylie Stewart | women-kylie@eastgosfordfc.com
Central Coast Football club of the year 2010 and 2014
Play Football with the Mighty Rams!