East Gosford Football Club
PO Box 4079 East Gosford NSW 2250
Phone: President Stuart Wetherall. 0428 636 911
President | Stuart Wetherall
Registrar | Dean Easton
Treasurer | Graham Schmidt
Secretary | Steve Gibbons
Webmaster | Brett Wright
Fixtures Officer | Steve Gibbons
Merchandise | Brett Wright
Member Protection | Dean Easton
Promotions Officer | Lee Cowell
MiniRoos Coordinator (5s to 7s) Allysha Parry
Our committee
MiniRoos Coordinator (8s to 11s) | Steve Farr
Juniors Coordinator | Will Parry
Juniors Coordinator | Dean Payne
Women’s Coordinator | Amanda Toombs
Women’s Coordinator Juniors | Becky Brunnengraber
Our executive committee
Our football committee
Our management committee
PO Box 4079 East Gosford NSW 2250 - East Gosford Football Club - All rights reserved 2021
Gear Steward | Brett Wright
Gear Steward | Mel Faunce
Mariners Liaison | Kelly Apps
Get the Rams App Our club app is for our members and supporters to keep them informed and up to date on various club matters. Sign in as a player for regular updates and news and as a guest just for news without updates. Use these links to get it now!
Registrations, Rules and Regulations Fixtures, Results & Tables Central Coast Football (CCF) is our parent association who among many things, determine our rules and regulations, develop our fixtures and maintain our competition results and tables. CCF is your single source of truth for all rules and regulations, fixtures, results and points tables.
Stay Informed!